Stargate Error message

This area is for issues not related to any of the other forums/catagories
User avatar
keeperofthesgcarmory
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 7:12 pm

Stargate Error message

Thu Jan 22, 2009 1:11 pm

While I was one the site Chevron26, I came across this error message:
http://www.chevron26.com/navigation/lost.html

:)
Which end do the bullets go in again?

-Dr. Jackson-
brym
Contact:
Location: UK
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 7:36 am

Thu Jan 22, 2009 11:01 pm

pretty cool idea. i'd reword it slightly though.

for:
The settings should match those provided by your local intergate network (LIGN) or Ancient Gate provider (AGP).
i'd have:

The settings should match those provided by your Local Alteran Network (LAN) or Interplanetary Stargate Provider (ISP).
User avatar
SG1Niner
Favorite Stargate Character: Jack ONeill
Location: Earth
Posts: 223
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2007 12:18 am

Mon Jan 26, 2009 5:41 pm

LOVE IT!!! Those are great!
[O'Neill] Teal'c, prepare to assist in damage control.
[Teal'c] I am prepared, O'Neill.
[O'Neill] See how melodramatic that sounds? It's unnecessary.
User avatar
SG Merc
Site Admin
Contact:
Favorite Stargate Character: The little furling guy from 200
Location: United States
Posts: 829
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 12:41 pm

Wed Feb 04, 2009 8:39 pm

Clever, I always enjoy the custom 404 pages which mimic the classic IE look.

We've got our own version on SG1Props too 8)
Want to be the first to know about new Stargate props? Signup for the SG1Props email newsletter.

Return to “Off Topic”